Congratulations to Phys Phest 2012 award winners!

First prize was awarded to Robert Moscaritolo for his presentation MATLAB as an Analysis Tool for Quantifying “Bacterial Crowd Surfing”

Honourable Mentions went to Joseph Kuchar for his presentation Computing the Static Self Force in Exotic Spacetimes and Calvin Tabert for his presentation Dynamical Conductivity of AA-Stacked Bilayer Graphene

Posted:  Thursday September 6, 2012
Last Updated by:  T. Qureshi
View other News items »