Nanoscience Fourth Year Scholarship

Amount: Two awards of $1,000. 

Qualifications: A student who is currently registered in the third year of the B.Sc. Nanoscience program and who has completed at least 17.50 credits, with a cumulative average of at least 80%. 

Application not required. 


Year Winners
2021 Benjamin Morling
Mukesh Taank
2020 Aidan Maxwell
Christoff Reimer
2019 Nicholas Van Heijst
Bernard Ross
2018 Sara Matthews
Blair Tokiwa
2017 Joseph Cirone
Joel McBride
2016 Jordan Atchison 
Megan Cowie
2015 Steven Large 
Michael Zon
2014 Amy Frederick
Grant Walters
2013 Devin Burke
2012 Isdin Oke
Lukas Stille