Nanoscience Graduation Medal

Amount: One award of a medal. 

This medal is awarded to a graduating student in the Spring semester.

Qualifications: A student who has completed semester 8 of the B.Sc. Nanoscience degree program and who has obtained the highest cumulative average in the required Nanoscience courses of that program. Semester(s): 8. 


Year Winner
2021 Benjamin Morling
2020 Aidan Maxwell
2019 Nicholas van Heijst
2018 Sara Mathews
2017 Joseph Cirone
2016 Megan Cowie
2015 Steven Large
2014 Grant Walters
2012 Isdin Oke