PhysPhest 2013 Results

Posted on Friday, September 6th, 2013

PhysPhest 2013 was held on September 4th. The results are as follows:

  • First prize --- Philippe Landry
  • Second prize (shared) --- Joel Klassen & Matthew O'Halloran
  • Third prize (shared) --- John (Ryan) Westernacher-Schneider & Jihae Baek

The Department of Physics is extremely proud of your presentations!

Find related news by keyword

News Archive