PhysPhest 2014 Results

Posted on Tuesday, September 9th, 2014

PhysPhest 2014 was held on the September 3rd. The top three speakers were selected by the general audience, the results are as follows:

  • First place --- John Malcolm
  • Second place --- Jonah Miller
  • Third place --- Erin Shelton

The Department of Physics is extremely proud of your presentations!

Find related news by keyword

News Archive