Graduate Students

University of Guelph: 519-824-4120

Name Office Extension Lab Lab Extension Email
Annett, Scott MacN 402 53530 Desk 5 sannett@uoguelph.ca
Atkinson, John MacN 537 52165 atkinson@uoguelph.ca
Baylis, Ben MacN 537 52165 bbaylis@uoguelph.ca
Bidaman, Harris MacN 401 53840 Desk 15 hbidaman@uoguelph.ca
Bolton, David MacN 406 56439 Desk 2 dbolton@uoguelph.ca
Brown, Rachel MacN 406 56439 Desk 5 brownr@uoguelph.ca
Bryenton, Kyle MacN 403 53530 Desk 11 kbryento@uoguelph.ca
Buraczynski, Mateusz MacN 402 53530 Desk 2 mburaczy@uoguelph.ca
Burbadge, Christina MacN 401 53840 Desk 4 cburbadg@uoguelph.ca
Corrigan, Eamonn MacN 401 53840 Desk 7 eamonn@uoguelph.ca
Cuthbert, Daniel MacN 401 53840 Desk 8 dcuthber@uoguelph.ca
Davidson, Karl MacN 403 53530 Desk 13 karl.davidson@uoguelph.ca
Dawkins, William MacN 401 53840 Desk 16 dawkinsw@uoguelph.ca
Demand, Gregory MacN 401 53840 Desk 17 gdemand@uoguelph.ca
Diaz Varela, Alejandra MacN 401 53840 Desk 13 adiazvar@uoguelph.ca
Dina, Gabriel SSC 0511 53530 gdina@uoguelph.ca
Dingwell, Dylan MacN 406 56439 Desk 3-3 ddingwel@uoguelph.ca
Dunlop, Ryan MacN 401 53840 Desk 10 rdunlop@uoguelph.ca
Dunlop, Michelle MacN 401 53840 Desk 12 boudream@uoguelph.ca
Emond, Vincent MacN 402 53530 Desk 4 vemond@uoguelph.ca
Flannigan, Erin MacN 114 56359 eflannig@uoguelph.ca
Good, Daryl MacN 406 56439 Desk 6 dgood@uoguelph.ca
Harris, Andrew MacN 406 56439 Desk 1 harrisa@uoguelph.ca
Holden, Shane MacN 403 53530 Desk 11 mholde01@uoguelph.ca
Howard, James MacN 402 53530 Desk 9 jhowar02@uoguelph.ca
Illes, Emilia MacN 403 53530 Desk 17 illese@uoguelph.ca
Jigmeddorj, Badamsambuu MacN 401 53840 Desk 14 bjigmedd@uoguelph.ca
Klassen, Joel Institute for Quantum Computing jklass02@uoguelph.ca
Komljenovic, Ivana MacN 413 56439 ikomljen@uoguelph.ca
Landry, Philippe MacN 403 53530 Desk 14 plandry@uoguelph.ca
Lee, Drake MacN 403 53530 Desk 18 dlee14@uoguelph.ca
MacLean, Andrew MacN 401 53840 Desk 11 amacle02@uoguelph.ca
Malcolm, John MacN 403 53530 Desk 15 malcolmj@uoguelph.ca
Miller, Jonah MacN 402 53530 Desk 7 jmille16@uoguelph.ca
Munro, Rachel MacN 406 56439 Desk 3 rmunro@uoguelph.ca
Nelson, Mike MacN 401 53840 Desk 3 mnelso06@uoguelph.ca
Parg, Richard MacN 537 52165 rparg@uoguelph.ca
Park, David (Hansul) MacN 406 56439 Desk 4 hansul@uoguelph.ca
Peng, Xiao MacN 406 56439 Desk 1-1 xiaop@uoguelph.ca
Podkowka, Dylan MacN 401 53840 Desk 6 dpodkowk@uoguelph.ca
Rahemtulla, Aly MacN 402 53530 Desk 6 arahemtu@uoguelph.ca
Roberts, Jeffrey MacN 402 53530 Desk 3 jrober22@uoguelph.ca
Schilbach, Tyson MacN 401 53840 Desk 1 tschilba@uoguelph.ca
Shamana, Hurmiz MacN 537 52165 hshamana@uoguelph.ca
Shelton, Erin MacN 537 52165 eshelt01@uoguelph.ca
Steffler, Matthew MacN 403 53530 Desk 10 stefflem@uoguelph.ca
Turko, Joseph MacN 401 53840 Desk 5 jturko@uoguelph.ca
Van Bommel, Scott MacN 114 56359 Desk 1 svanbomm@uoguelph.ca
Westernacher-Schneider, John (Ryan) MacN 403 53530 Desk 16 jwestern@uoguelph.ca
Zidar, Tammy MacN 401 53840 Desk 9 tzidar@uoguelph.ca
Zielinski, Tash MacN 402 53530 Desk 1 tzielins@uoguelph.ca