Research Associates & Post-Doctoral Fellows

University of Guelph: 519-824-4120

Name Office Extension Lab Lab Extension Email
Arif Ali, Fuad MacN 401 52259 fuad@uoguelph.ca
Atar, Leyla MacN 404 53984 latar@uoguelph.ca
Bildstein, Vinzenz MacN 401 53949 vbildste@uoguelph.ca
Boyd, Nick MacN 435A 54286 MacN 014 53440 boyd@uoguelph.ca
Curry, Michael J.
Major Project Manager
MacN 435C 53021 mcurry@uoguelph.ca
Desouza, Elstan MacN 435A 53983 edesouza@uoguelph.ca
Ghazi Moradi, Farnaz MacN 404 53984 fghazimo@uoguelph.ca
Grossutti, Michael MacN 435B 53993 mgrossut@uoguelph.ca
─░hsan Kilic, Ali MacN 401 52259 akilic@uoguelph.ca
Klinger, Karl MacN 435B 53993 kklinger@uoguelph.ca
Nategholeslam, Mostafa MacN 330 53985 snategho@uoguelph.ca
Rrapaj, Ermal MacN 330 53985 errapaj@uoguelph.ca