Staff

University of Guelph: 519-824-4120

Name Office Extension Lab Lab Extension Email
Al-Abdul-Wahid, Sameer
NMR Manager
SSC 1246 58914 SSC 1201,2 s.wahid@uoguelph.ca
Baker, Rachel
Financial Clerk
MacN 209 56440 physfin@uoguelph.ca
Gielen, Case
Machine Shop Technician
MacN 030 52653 cgielen@uoguelph.ca
Henry, Ciaran
Chemical Safety
MacN 555 56438 henryc@uoguelph.ca
Kempf, Steve
Website Support / Physics Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
MacN 212 58176 skempf@uoguelph.ca
Leitch, Jay
Nanoscience Teaching Labs Technician
SSC 2107 56262 SSC 2110 leitchj@uoguelph.ca
Lo, Andy
NMR Technician
MacN 305 53381 andylo@uoguelph.ca
Miller, Alan
Electronics Technician
MacN 416 53709 akmiller@uoguelph.ca
Moore, Ian
Scientific Machinist, Physics Workshop
MACN 030 52653 moorei@uoguelph.ca
Paroutis, Mario
Machine Shop Technician
MacN 030 52653 paroutis@uoguelph.ca
Rider, Kiley
GWPI Administrative Assistant
MacN 212 52263 Waterloo: 1-519-888-4567 x37598 krider@uoguelph.ca
Scheffer, Peter
NMR Technician
SSC 1203A 53464 SSC 1202B 58506 pscheff@uoguelph.ca
Schultz-Nielsen, Christian
Laboratory Development Specialist
MacN 431 56618 cschultz@uoguelph.ca
Stocco, Elena
Receptionist
MacN 207 52261 phyrecep@uoguelph.ca
Teesdale, Bill
IT Support and Microprobe Facility Manager
MacN 447 53521 MacN 012 58397 wjt@uoguelph.ca
Thibeau, Sean
Undergraduate Labs Technician
sthibeau@uoguelph.ca
Urbshas, Dave
Undergraduate Labs Supervisor
MacN 104 53995 durbshas@uoguelph.ca
Vallillee, Reggi
Administrative Assistant
MacN 210 52262 rvallill@uoguelph.ca
Wells, Cindy
Quiz Room Administrator
SSC 1101A 52445 cwells@uoguelph.ca
Wilson, Steve
Supervisor. Physics Workshop
MacN 030 52653 steve@uoguelph.ca