Our People

Rachel Baker
Financial Clerk
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56440
Email: 
physfin@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 209
Project Manager
Email: 
dbanks@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 330
Case Gielen
Machine Shop Technician
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52653
Email: 
cgielen@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 030
Ciaran Henry
Chemical Safety
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56438
Email: 
henryc@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 555
Janice Ilic
Graduate Program Assistant
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x 58176
Email: 
physgrad@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 207
Bonnie Lasby
Program Counsellor
Email: 
blasby@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Summerlee Science Complex 1333
Jay Leitch
Nanoscience Teaching Labs Technician
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56262
Email: 
leitchj@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
SSC 2107
Alan Miller
Electronics Technician
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53709
Email: 
akmiller@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 416
Ian Moore
Scientific Machinist, Physics Workshop
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52653
Email: 
moorei@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 030
Mario Paroutis
Machine Shop Technician
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52653
Email: 
paroutis@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 030