Our People

Student Research Assistant
Email: 
zarin@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 317
Ryan Curry
Student Research Assistant
Email: 
curry@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 317
Tanner Gauvin
Student Research Assistant
Email: 
tgauvin@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 317
Melanie Hudakoc
Student Research Assistant
Email: 
mhudakoc@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 317
Ben Morling
Student Research Assistant
Email: 
bmorling@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 317
Sangeet-Pal Pannu
Student Research Assistant
Email: 
pannus@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 317
Marco Paolino
Student Research Assistant
Email: 
mpaolino@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 317
Student Research Assistant
Email: 
saksham@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 317
Raoul Vaz
Student Research Assistant
Email: 
rvaz@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 317