Our People

Liping Wang
Research Associate
Email: 
lwang15@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 012
Cindy Wells
Quiz Room Administrator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52445
Email: 
cwells@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
SSC 1101A
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 
mawells@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Robert Wickham
Associate Professor, Deputy Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53704
Email: 
rwickham@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 448
Dr. Martin Williams
Associate Professor, First Year Coordinator and Director, Office of Teaching and Learning
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58546
Email: 
martin.williams@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 213
Steve Wilson
Supervisor, Physics Workshop
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52653
Email: 
steve@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 030
Dr. Huan yang
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53784
Email: 
hyang10@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 435D
Tammy Zidar
PhD Student
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53840
Email: 
tzidar@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 401