Our People

Yutong Wang
Visiting Scientist
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53985
Email: 
yutongw@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 330
Student Research Assistant
Email: 
warehamw@uoguelph.ca
Cindy Wells
Quiz Room Administrator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52445
Email: 
cwells@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
SSC 1101A
Dr. Robert Wickham
Associate Professor, Deputy Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53704
Email: 
rwickham@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 448
Dr. Martin Williams
Associate Professor, First Year Coordinator and Director, Office of Teaching and Learning
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58546
Email: 
martin.williams@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 213
Steve Wilson
Supervisor, Physics Workshop
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52653
Email: 
steve@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 030
PhD Student
Email: 
jwong01@uoguelph.ca
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53981
Email: 
yyamazak@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 453
Dr. Huan yang
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53784
Email: 
hyang10@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 435D
Dr. Bei Zeng
Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53573
Email: 
zengb@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacNaughton 542