Our People

Brent Wilhelm
MSc Student
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56359
Email: 
wilhelmb@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 114
Dr. Martin Williams
Associate Professor, First Year Coordinator and Director, Office of Teaching and Learning
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58546
Email: 
martin.williams@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 213
Steve Wilson
Supervisor, Physics Workshop
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52653
Email: 
steve@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 030
Dr. Huan yang
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53784
Email: 
hyang10@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 435D
Dr. Bei Zeng
Professor, Mathematics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53573
Email: 
zengb@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacNaughton 542
Hailiang Zhou
Visiting Scientist
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53981
Email: 
hzhou10@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 453
Tammy Zidar
PhD Student
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53840
Email: 
tzidar@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 401