Nanoscience Second Year Scholarship

Amount: Two awards of $1,000. 

Qualifications: A student who is currently registered in the third year of the B.Sc. Nanoscience program and who has completed between 7.50 and 9.75 credits, with a cumulative average of at least 80%.

Application not required. 


Year Winners
2021 Ryan Cahalan
Hugh MacFarlane
2020 Kikaoseh Agweh
Kelvin Olivares
2019 Benjamin Morling
Ethan Watt
2018 Raoul Vaz
2017 Aidan Maxwell
Christoff Reimer
Nicholas van Heijst
2016 Bernard Ross
Kalati Ziyad
2015 Sara Matthews
Joseph Cirone
2014 Jordan Atchison
Megan Cowie
2013 Steven Large
Michael Zon
2012 Grant Walters
Amy Frederick
2011 Stephanie Charpentier