Faculty

University of Guelph: 519-824-4120

Name Office Extension Lab Lab Extension Email
(Martin Williams), Chair MacN 211 53991 phychair@uoguelph.ca
Brown, Leonid S. MacN 325 53777 MacN 024/025 52668 lebrown@uoguelph.ca
Caballero, Liliana MacN 433D 52718 ocaballe@uoguelph.ca
Dutcher, John R.
Director Nanoscience
MacN 451 53950 MacN 015/016/017/022/534 58396/53022 dutcher@uoguelph.ca
Garrett, Paul
Department Chair (on leave)
MacN 220 52192 MacN 062 56452 garrettp@uoguelph.ca
Gellert, Ralf MacN 450 53992 MacN 014 / 114 53440 / 56359 rgellert@uoguelph.ca
Gezerlis, Alexandros
Colloquium Coordinator
MacN 219 56755 gezerlis@uoguelph.ca
Jiang, De-Tong MacN 223 53982 MacN 020B 58564 djiang@uoguelph.ca
Kycia, Stefan W.
CO-OP Supervisor
MacN 324 52540 MacN 011/013/018 52797/54520 skycia@uoguelph.ca
Ladizhansky, Vladimir SSC 1251 53989 MacN 020B, SSC 1201/1203 58541/53027 vladizha@uoguelph.ca
Massa, Mike
Academic Counsellor
MacN 328 52625 massam@uoguelph.ca
Mücher, Dennis MacN 224 53549 dmuecher@uoguelph.ca
Nicol, Elisabeth J. MacN 329 53771 enicol@uoguelph.ca
O’Meara, Joanne M.
Associate Chair
MacN 323 53987 omeara@uoguelph.ca
Poisson, Eric MacN 452 53653 epoisson@uoguelph.ca
Qin, Xiaorong
Associate Graduate Coordinator
MacN 449 53675 MacN 023 58342 xqin@uoguelph.ca
Svensson, Carl E. MacN 221 54573 MacN 406 53850 sven@uoguelph.ca
Thomas, Jason MacN 328 52625 orbax@uoguelph.ca
Wickham, Robert
Graduate Coordinator, Associate Chair (Graduate)
MacN 448 53704 rwickham@uoguelph.ca
Williams, Martin
Department Chair
MacN 213 58546 martin.williams@uoguelph.ca
Yang, Huan
Starts September 1st, 2017
MacN 435D