Condensed Matter

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 results
Dr. John R. Dutcher
Professor, Research Chair in Novel Sustainable Nanomaterials and Director Nanoscience
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53950
Email: 
dutcher@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 451
Dr. Ralf Gellert
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53992
Email: 
rgellert@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 450
Dr. De-Tong Jiang
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53982
Email: 
djiang@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 223
Dr. Stefan Kycia
Associate Professor and CO-OP Advisor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52540
Email: 
skycia@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 324
Dr. Michael Massa
Assistant Professor and Academic Counsellor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52625
Email: 
massam@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 328
Dr. Elisabeth J. Nicol
Professor and Fourth Year Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53771
Email: 
enicol@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 329
Dr. Joanne M. O’Meara
Professor and Second Year Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53987
Email: 
omeara@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 323
Dr. Xiaorong Qin
Associate Professor and Associate Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53675
Email: 
xqin@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 449
Dr. Robert Wickham
Associate Professor, Deputy Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53704
Email: 
rwickham@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 448