Our People

Dr. Leonid Brown
Professor and Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53777
Email: 
lebrown@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 325
Dr. Liliana Caballero
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52718
Email: 
ocaballe@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 433D
Dr. John R. Dutcher
Professor, Canada Research Chair in Soft Matter & Biological Physics and Director Nanoscience
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53950
Email: 
dutcher@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 451
Image of Paul Garrett and green background.
Professor and Department Chair
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52192
Email: 
garrettp@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 220
Dr. Ralf Gellert
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53992
Email: 
rgellert@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 450
Dr. Alexandros Gezerlis
Associate Professor and Colloquium Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56755
Email: 
gezerlis@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 219
Dr. De-Tong Jiang
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53982
Email: 
djiang@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 223
Dr. Stefan Kycia
Associate Professor and CO-OP Advisor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52540
Email: 
skycia@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 324
Dr. Vladimir Ladizhansky
Professor and Canada Research Chair in Biophysics Tier II
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53989
Email: 
vladizha@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
SSC 1251
Dr. Michael Massa
Assistant Professor and Academic Counsellor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52625
Email: 
massam@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 328