Our People

Ben Baylis
PhD Student
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52165
Email: 
bbaylis@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 537
Dr. Hadi Behnamian
Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x 52259
Email: 
hbehnami@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 401
Harris Bidaman
PhD Student
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53840
Email: 
hbidaman@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 401
Vinzenz Bildstein, PhD
Research Associate
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53949
Email: 
vbildste@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 401
Nick Boyd
Research Associate
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x54286
Email: 
boyd@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 435A
Dr. Robert L. Brooks, Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53994
Email: 
rbrooks@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 327
Dr. Leonid Brown
Professor and Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53777
Email: 
lebrown@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 325
Samantha Buck
MSc Student
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53840
Email: 
sbuck@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 401
Mateusz Buraczynski
PhD Student
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53530
Email: 
mburaczy@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 402
Christina Burbadge
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53840
Email: 
cburbadg@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MACN 401