R.B. Reynolds Award Winner 2008 - Amanda O'Halloran

Posted on Sunday, June 1st, 2008

This medal is awarded to a graduating student in the Spring semester who has completed semester 8 of any of the majors in Physics and who has obtained the highest cumulative average in the required Physics courses of that program, normally taken in semester 5 to 8. Presentation of the award to Amanda O'Halloran was made by Robert L. Brooks, Chair of the Department. 

Find related news by keyword

News Archive